FALL SPORTS AWARDS – 2021

CROSS COUNTRY – BOYS

Peter Bodnar – 4 year award

Brian Brutting – All League, All Conference

Bryce Brutting – All League, All Conference

Michael D'Orazio – All League, All Conference

McGovern Fedigan – 4 year award

Michael Fiege – All League

John Frustace – All League, All Conference, 4 year award

Ethan Green – All League, All Section, All Conference

lan Lewis – All League

Jonathan Sharpy – All League, 4 year award

Jeyvi Ramirez-Valencia – All League, All Conference

Thomas Short – 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP – JONATHAN SHARPY

CROSS COUNTRY – GIRLS

Celia Aguilar – All League, 4 year award

Janneke Baks – All League

Emma Drumm – All League, All Conference, 4 year award

Shannon Pfeifer – All League, All Conference, 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – EMMA DRUMM</u>

FIELD HOCKEY

Shannon Cunningham – Captain –All League, All Section, All State, 4 year award

Amanda Cimillo – All League, All Section

Brianna Fasolino – Captain – All League, all Section, 4 year award

Riley Francisco – All League, 4 year award

Sarah Freiburger – 4 year award

Emily Gordon – 4 year award

Isabella Kostyal – 4 year award

Erin Mullaney – 4 year award

Madison Scrocca - All league, 4 year award

Natalie Schumway – 4 year award

Ella Tamweber – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – AVERY WILLIAMS

FOOTBALL

Nicholas Abbatantuono – 4 year award

Jacob Del Bene – 4 year award

Ian Griffin – 4 year award

Jonathan Kerr – 4 year award

Gregory Milne - 4 year award

Dean Mohammed – 4 year award

Seth Newman - 4 year award

Bradley Nieves – 4 year award

Jake Pascocello – 4 year award

Henry Rodriguez – 4 year award

Isaiah Weathers – 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – KIJANI BENJAMIN</u>

BOYS SOCCER – A

Dave Ballantyne – 4 year award

Benjamin Brooks – All League, 4 year award

Michael Cocca – All League, All Section HM

Jack Hoffman – All League HM

Steven Longwell – 4 year award

Thomas McAlley – Captain – All League, All Section HM, 4 year award

Michael Napolitano – 4 year award

Dylan Ortiz – 4 year award

Linus Soong – All League 4 year award

Peter Tomasic – All League HM, 4 year award

Axel Vera – 4 year award

Jason Wuytack – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award

John Zelker – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP – Axel Vera</u>

BOYS SOCCER – B

Christopher Howard – 4 Year award
Gregory Mann – 4 year award
Jonathan Martinez-Meneses – 4 year award
Matthew Nieman – 4 year award
William Rose – 4 year award
Michael Sambells – 4 year award

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – DYLAN CUCCIA</u>

GIRLS SOCCER – A

Kaitlyn Benny – 4 year award

Claire Blaha – 4 year award

Abigail Deserre – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award

Sydney Dyer - All League, 4 year award

Marissa Foster – Captain - All League, All Section

Kayla Kalbaugh - All League HM

Cora Kraft - All League HM

Delaney McMorris - All League HM

Anna Meaden – 4 year award

Desiree Meehan - Captain - All League, All Section, 4 year award

Ava Santarpia – All League HM

Casey Stowell – Captain – All League, All Section, 4 year award, League Player of the Year

Kaylee Stowell – All League

<u>SPORTMANSHIP AWARD – GRACE BYRON</u>

GIRLS SOCCER – B

Katelyn Starego – 4 year award Danielle Zelker – Captain – 4 year award

SPORTMANSHIP AWARD – KATELYN STAREGO

GIRLS SWIMMING

Victoria Cerrato – 4 year award
Amy Chen – 4 year award
Emma Chenski – 4 year award
Campbell Clark – All League
Bridget Hogan – 4 year award
Faith Jackson – 4 year award
Jordan Margiotta – 4 year award
Leah Mayerhauser – All League, 4 year award
Mackenzie VanVoorhis – 4 year award

SPORTMANSHIP AWARD - CHARLOTTE MARE

TENNIS

Minali Abraham-Aggarwal – Captain – All League, 4 year award Trina Beram – All League Ella Pawelec – All League Charlize Puff – 4 year award Natalie Sabrsula – Captain – All League, 4 year award Angela Ye – Captain – All League, 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – ANGELA YE

VOLLEYBALL

Jennette Ashong – All League, 4 year award

Ciara Cesark – All League

Nneoma Ezeilo – All League HM

Nicole Heinrich – 4 year award

Katie Jarc - All League HM

Megan Jarc – All League, All Section, All Conference – Player of the Year, 4 year award

Sathya Jarembek – All League HM

Riley O'Hare - All League HM

Darrien Pugsley – All League HM

Marisa Ventura – 4 year award

Brooke Yorey - All League HM

<u>SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – JEANNETTE ASHONG</u>

CHEERLEADING

Megan Leylegian – 4 year award Catherine Myers – 4 year award Eva Pagan – 4 year award Gabriella Santiago – 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – SARA SOKOL